RACES 2017

 

Sat. March 25-Barnesville Rotary lake 5k-9:15 am

Sat. May 6- Spring into shape 5k , St. Mary's school St. Clairsville

Sat, May 20-Barnesville Rails to Trails 5k-8:30am

Sat. May 27- Ogden half Marathon-walk 7:30am

Sat. May 27-Ogden Half marathon run-8:00am

Sat. May 27 Ogden 5k run/walk-8:15am

Sat. June 24-Barton 5k run/walk -9:00am

Sat June 24- Founding Fathers cross country 5k Grand Vue Park Moundsville 9am

Sat July 15- Runwalkroll 5k run/walk 9:00am

Wed July 26- Shadyside Tiger 5k 6:00 at high school  App

Friday Aug 4 -The Green Mile run/walk-7:009m

Sat. Aug 5 - Debbie Green 5k run/walk 7:00pm

Sat. Sept 16- Marshall County relay for life Rise n Shine 5k Grand Vue Park 9:00am

Sat Sept 23- Barnesville Pumpkin 5k run/walk 8:30 am

Sat Oct 14- Auggies 5k run/walk 9:00am

Sat Nov 4 Veterans Day 10k run/walk 8:30am

Thursday Nov 23 Turkey Trot fun run 5k 9:00am

Sat Dec 2 Santa Sprint 1 mile run/walk- 4:00pm